Central Union Elementary

In the Classrooms

Fussner
Veronica Fussner
Kindergarten
vfussner@central.k12.ca.us
website
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo

First Grade
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us

website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts
Second Grade
rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website
Peterson
McKenna Peterson
Second/Third Grade
mpeterso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferreira
Erin Ferreira

Third Grade

eferreir@central.k12.ca.us
website
Erickson
Samantha Erickson
Fourth Grade
serickso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Adams
Maria Adams
Fifth Grade


madams@central.k12.ca.us


website






Nicole Quintero
Fifth Grade

nquinter@central.k12.ca.us
website
Tuman
Cara Tuman
Sixth Grade
ctuman@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pineda
Alyssa Pineda

Seventh Grade
apineda@central.k12.ca.us

website
Pond
Brooke Pond
Seventh Grade

bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website

Hauert
Travis Hauert

Eighth Grade
thauert@central.k12.ca.us
website
Barstow
Alexandra Barstow

Math Grade 6-8

abarstow@central.k12.ca.us

website
Olveda
Daniel Olveda
Physical Education
dolveda@central.k12.ca.us
website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon
RSP

jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thornburg
Courtney Thornburg

Music
cthornbu@central.k12.ca.us
website






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.