Central Union Elementary

Support Staff

Arnold

Shannon Arnold
Library Clerk
sarnold@central.k12.ca.us




Bryon Godinho
Custodian/Gardener
bgodinho@central.k12.ca.us
Guzman

Yesenia Guzman Cafeteria Assistant
yguzman@central.k12.ca.us





Payne Hodgson
Custodian/Gardener
phodgson@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez

Monica Jimenez-Gonzalez
Specialty Instructional Aide
mgonzale@central.k12.ca.us
Lawson

Megan Lawson
Specialty Instructional Aide
melawson@central.k12.ca.us
Tamayo

Blanca Leon Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide
bleontam@central.k12.ca.us
Lopez

Maricela Lopez
Instructional Aide
mlopez@central.k12.ca.us
 Maciel

Martha Maciel
Specialty Instructional Aide
mmaciel@central.k12.ca.us
Martella

Alicia Martella
School Secretary
amartella@central.k12.ca.us
Mendoza

Brenda Mendoza
Cafeteria Helper
bmendoza@central.k12.ca.us
Molina

Maggie Molina
Cafeteria Clerk
mmolina@central.k12.ca.us
Orsaba

Patricia Orsaba
Site Head Cook
porsaba@central.k12.ca.us
Rael

Jordan Rael
Head Custodian
jrael@central.k12.ca.us
Rodrigues

Margaret Rodrigues
Specialty Instructional Aide
mrodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
Soto

Fabiola Soto
Specialty Instructional Aide
fsoto@central.k12.ca.us





Angelica Torres Alvarez
School Clerk
atalvare@central.k12.ca.us





         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.