Central Union Elementary

Support Staff

Arnold

Shannon Arnold
Library Clerk
sarnold@central.k12.ca.us





Melissa Chavez
School Clerk
mchavez@central.k12.ca.us
Davis

Jolee Davis
Specialty Instructional Aide
jdavis@central.k12.ca.us
Diaz

Lisa Diaz
Specialty Instructional Aide
ldiaz@central.k12.ca.us





Kelly Estes
Health Aide II
kestes@central.k12.ca.us





Bryon Godinho
Custodian/Gardener
bgodinho@central.k12.ca.us
Guzman

Yesenia Guzman
Cafeteria Assistant
yguzman@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez

Monica Jimenez-Gonzalez
Specialty Instructional Aide
mgonzale@central.k12.ca.us
Lawson

Megan Lawson
Specialty Instructional Aide
melawson@central.k12.ca.us
Leon

Blanca Leon Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide
bleontam@central.k12.ca.us
Lopez

Monica Lopez
Specialty Instructional Aide
molopez@central.k12.ca.us
Maciel

Martha Maciel
Specialty Instructional Aide
mmaciel@central.k12.ca.us
Martella

Alicia Martella
School Secretary
amartella@central.k12.ca.us
Mendoza

Brenda Mendoza
Cafeteria Helper
bmendoza@central.k12.ca.us
Molina

Maggie Molina
Cafeteria Clerk
mmolina@central.k12.ca.us
Orsaba

Patricia Orsaba

Site Head Cook
porsaba@central.k12.ca.us
Ortiz

Chelsea Ortiz
Specialty Instructional Aide
cortiz@central.k12.ca.us
Rael

Jordan Rael
Head Custodian
jrael@central.k12.ca.us
Soto
  Fabiola Soto
Specialty Instructional Aide
fsoto@central.k12.ca.us
Thompson
  Kristina Thompson
Specialty Instructional Aide
kthompso@central.k12.ca.us
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.