In the Classrooms
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo
Kindergarten
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us
website
Holland
Sherri Holland

First Grade
sholland@central.k12.ca.us

website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts
Second Grade
rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website




McKenna Peterson
Second/Third Grade
mpeterso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferriera
Erin Ferreira

Third Grade

eferreir@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ericson
Samantha Erickson
Fourth Grade
serickso@central.k12.ca.us
website




Veronica Fussner
Fourth Grade


vfussner@central.k12.ca.us


website


Adams
Maria Adams
Fifth Grade

madams@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pineda
Alyssa Pineda
Sixth Grade
apineda@central.k12.ca.us
website
Tuman
Cara Tuman

Sixth Grade
ctuman@central.k12.ca.us website
Pond
Brooke Pond
Seventh Grade

bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website


Travis Hauert

Eighth Grade
thauert@central.k12.ca.us
website
Barstow
Alexandra Barstow

Math Grade 6-8

abarstow@central.k12.ca.us

website

Daniel Olveda
Physical Education
dolveda@central.k12.ca.us
website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon
RSP

jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website
Courtney Thornburg

Music
cthornbu@central.k12.ca.us
website