In the Classrooms
Rodrigues
Kimberly Rodrigues
TK/Kindergarten
krodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
website
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo

Kindergarten/First Grade
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us

website

Holland
Sherri Holland
First Grade
sholland@central.k12.ca.us
website
Lemos
Brenda Lemos
Second Grade
blemos@central.k12.ca.us
website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts

Second/Third Grade

rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website
Van Groningen
Ann Van Groningen
Third Grade
avangron@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferreira
Erin Ferreira
Fourth Grade


eferreir@central.k12.ca.us


website


Barber
Christina Barber
Fourth/Fifth Grade
cbarber@central.k12.ca.us
website
Adams
Maria Adams
Fifth Grade
madams@central.k12.ca.us website




Cara Tuman

Sixth Grade
ctuman@central.k12.ca.us website
Pond
Brooke Pond
Sixth/Seventh Grade

bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website


Gay L. Montejano

Seventh/Eighth Grade
gmonteja@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pineda
Alyssa Pineda

Eighth Grade

apineda@central.k12.ca.us


website

Alexandra Barstow
Math Grade 6-8
abarstow@central.k12.ca.us website


Daniel Olveda
Physical Education

dolveda@central.k12.ca.us website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon

RSP
jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website
clipart
Wendy Stone
.5 STEM
wstone@central.k12.ca.us
website